Bike Forums

Bike Forums (https://www.bikeforums.net/forum.php)
-   Southern California (https://www.bikeforums.net/forumdisplay.php?f=236)
-   -   To all SoCal riders: Tell me about your favorite trails (https://www.bikeforums.net/showthread.php?t=1017245)

SB724 07-04-15 09:53 PM

To all SoCal riders: Tell me about your favorite trails

Hello Everyone!

I am a novice rider. I have been riding for about a few months now; I picked up a bike from Craigslists, and it was the best decision I ever made. Ladies and gentlemen, I am now a bike fiend!

I've been riding the Santa Ana River Trail for a while now, and I must say I am a little bored with it now. To all of you SoCal riders (especially in the Orange County area), where are your favorite spots to ride? And why?

Would appreciate any input from anyone here on this forum. HAPPY 4th!:thumb:

no1mad 07-04-15 11:03 PM

Moved from SS/FG.

TrojanHorse 07-05-15 12:05 AM

Originally Posted by SB724 (Post 17951867)
where are your favorite spots to ride? And why?

What kind of trails are you looking for... road or mountain?

volosong 07-05-15 02:14 PM