Go Back  Bike Forums > Bike Forums > Bicycle Mechanics
Reload this Page >

Pinarello F10 and Super Record 12 question

Notices
Bicycle Mechanics Broken bottom bracket? Tacoed wheel? If you're having problems with your bicycle, or just need help fixing a flat, drop in here for the latest on bicycle mechanics & bicycle maintenance.

Old 04-26-19, 11:35 PM
cycling2012

Bikes: Merida x-fit 2010;

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 67 Post(s)
Liked 4 Times in 4 Posts

Hi,my frame is pinarello dogma f10,and if I want to use super record 12 speed mechanical complete groupset and Bora ultra 35 vim brake,what size bb and axis should I use? Bb Italia UT 70mm super record?
Complete sr12s groupset included bb italia super record 12s ut 70mm? Where is axis? Newbie here.

I want to build f10 myself......

Old 04-26-19, 11:37 PM
cycling2012

Liked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Where to find build f10 sr12s video?
Old 04-26-19, 11:41 PM
ridingfool

Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Quoted: 86 Post(s)
Liked 19 Times in 17 Posts
that's a very nice frame .u might want to think about letting the lbs install the bottom bracket .then you can install all the other parts
Old 04-27-19, 12:18 AM
cycling2012

Liked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Originally Posted by ridingfool
that's a very nice frame .u might want to think about letting the lbs install the bottom bracket .then you can install all the other parts
Install by my self is not easy?
Old 04-27-19, 06:24 AM
zacster

Bikes: Kuota Kredo/Chorus, Trek 7000 commuter, Trek 8000 MTB and a few others

Quoted: 22 Post(s)
Liked 455 Times in 357 Posts