Notices
Forum Suggestions & User Assistance Have a suggestion for the forums? Need help with the Forums? Post here.

How do I do this???

Old 07-13-19, 06:47 AM
Bluesfrog

Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 32 Post(s)
Liked 19 Times in 18 Posts
How do I do this???

I was going to ask a question of the administrator and couldn't do a PM without 10 posts. It won't let me do ten posts as I can only do 5 in 24 hours. Was this forum not set up by a different administration? NOT attacking just trying to establish a time line. Some of my old friends may still be here. I see a commuter whose name looks familiar. I can't PM them because insufficient posts. I was originally excited to be back on but that is waning. I also didn't detect an anti gun stance here which is the reason I faded away in the first place. I am a Corrections officer and semiretired now. Then I was a full time transporter of crooks. I mentioned carrying the Glock and the heavens opened up and swallowed my post. Firearms, no matter what your opinion, made us free from Britain and maintain it to this day. Without them people who want to take over would run over us like Hitler in the 30s and 40s. We won't have a country without individual ownership. Don't get riled up and twist my words here. Not advocating anyone get shot. Just stating what is obvious to me and should be to all. This isn't a rant. I'm not upset with anyone. 22 years in Mo Corrections has made me thicker skinned than you might think. Just wanted to ask a question about the past history of the forum. Thanks and Be Well. Bluesfrog
Old 07-13-19, 06:47 PM
FBOATSB

Bikes: Old Stuff

Mentioned: 27 Post(s)
Quoted: 912 Post(s)
Liked 514 Times in 343 Posts